Hospitals involved

The following seven trusts have come together to form the North Thames Genomic Medicine Centre (NTGMC). Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust is the lead trust and main contact for all NTGMC enquiries.

Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

Jay Wataranan

E: 100Kgenomes@gosh.nhs.uk (general enquiries and rare disease)

E: 100Kcancer@gosh.nhs.uk (cancer)

T: 020 7762 6701

100,000 Genomes Project Office
Great Ormond Street Hospital
Level 5 Barclay House
31 Queen Square
London
WC1N 3BH

Barts Health NHS Trust

Suzanna Wood

E: suzanna.wood@bartshealth.nhs.uk
T: 020 3246 0350 (Jacquie Wilson)

Pathology Building 2nd Floor
80 Newark Street
The Royal London Hospital
Whitechapel
London
E1 1BB

London North West Healthcare NHS Trust

Clare Stockwell

E: LNWHtr.100Kgenomes@nhs.net
T: 020 8235 4087/020 8869 3106

North West Thames Regional Genetics Service
Northwick Park Hospital
Watford Road
Harrow
Middlesex
HA1 3UJ

Moorfields Eye Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Samantha Lawrence

E: samantha.lawrence@moorfields.nhs.uk
T: 0207 566 2260

Genetics department
Moorfields Eye Hospital
162 City Road
London
EC1V 2PD

Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Trust

Tamanah Malik and Wendy Tetteh for cancer and Vasanti Limbani for rare diseases

E: wendy.tetteh@rnoh.nhs.uk, tamanah.malik@rnoh.nhs.uk and vasanti.limbani@rnoh.nhs.uk

T: 020 8909 5347 and 020 8909 5148

Cancer:
Histopathology
Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Trust
Brockley Hill
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 4LP

Rare diseases:
Research & Innovation Centre
Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Trust
Brockley Hill
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 4LP

University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (UCLH)

Helena Costa for cancer and Ifrah Iidow for rare diseases

E: UCLH.cancer100k@nhs.net and UCLH.rarediseases100k@nhs.net
T: 020 7679 6040/079 3186 4418 and 020 3448 4274/4276

Cancer:
100,000 Genomes Project Team
Rockefeller Building, Room 203
21 University Street
London
WC1 6DE

Rare diseases:
100,000 Genomes Project
Rare Diseases UCLH
Room 619, 6th Floor
Institute of Neurology
Queen Square
WC1N 3BG

Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Daniela Iancu

E: rf.genomeproject@nhs.net
T: 020 7317 7554

Royal Free Hospital / Medical School
1st Floor, Room 1.7007
Rowland Hill Street
London
NW3 2PF